celebsgonewild

Jonathan Rhys Meyers Jilted By Ex, Reena Hammer

Posted on: May 31, 2011

Over the past six years, Jonathan Rhys Meyers has declined in The Motion Pictures of America, and his career is permanently damaged, if not Blackballed from the film industry due to the drama of his ex-lover, Reena Hammer.  Complaints have been raised that Miss Reena Hammer knew from the start that she would probably have to divest herself of the actor to appease his fans.  Despite numerous calls to the police, reporters, and magazines, Miss Hammer stayed with the man she claims has homosexuality tendencies, absolute junkie from a destitute family, and someone who she alleges beat her up.  In May of 2011, a British reporter received a strange call from a Reena Hammer.  Reena agreed to be taped in an interview, and she landed an interview with Ms. Kung.  When the tape started recording the interview, Reena became aggressive and told on the record, “I invested money in JRM and that is the reason why I stayed over six years with him.  I paid for his flat and I paid to promote him.  Johnny is the worst lover, has homosexual tendencies, and he is a junkie who beat me.  He has been locked up in Rehab over four times, and anything that comes out of his mouth is absolute rubbish.  I loved going to events, and I caught the eye of major league actors.  Johnny never saw this coming, and I can talk absolute rubbish to his brothers on the telephone in order to shed my obligations and solidify my position,  and they believe anything I tell them, poor lads.  When Johnny was filming The Tudors, I forced him into Rehab for the fourth or fifth time.  I am the one who sent JRM to Capio Nightingale rehab clinic to seek help last year. In private-pay facilities, the medical services are better.  In 2010, Johnny became extremely unstable and psychotic, and I toyed with ideas of writing a book or doing something in Fashion, but when Johnny’s brother (Ali) found out about this, I called it nonsense and more rubbish.  I denied the truth to ensure competition with other women, until now.  I feel safe knowing that JRM is in Rehab for the fifth, sixth, or is it, uhm, eh,  the eighth time now?”  Reena explodes laughing.  “Johnny doesn’t face the uncertainty over cash flow, and I am in the process of leading a successful life with Mr. Right.  When I met my new boyfriend, I kept it hidden with good reason.  My mum loves him, and he is adorable.  With Johnny out of the picture, we are expected to close a deal in July of 2011.  That is if everything goes as planned, and I can gradually dump Johnny and his stressful family.  I have a plan with a goal of leading myself to a higher status in life.” 

 

Jonathan Rhys Meyers was not available for comment, but it is widely speculated that he is in Rehab again.  Many sightings of him have been in South Africa where Miss Hammer nodded that he was receiving treatment for his addictions.  “I am always in charge, and I will extend the family-friendly version of myself to Johnny’s brothers if it is a necessity much like going to grocery stores.”  Miss Hammer smirks and asked the waitress for the check.  “I have to meet my boyfriend now, and sorry I cannot tell you his name but it is for the best.  Mum agrees with me and I have an asset to be proud of and take home now.  I am very excited about it.”

Meanwhile, Jonathan Rhys Meyers is in treatment.

12 Responses to "Jonathan Rhys Meyers Jilted By Ex, Reena Hammer"

What a complete and total piece of garbage. I hope she lands right on her a$$. Reena, what goes around comes around, times 2. Good luck with that, skank.

I know this is old news but I had to reply.Most of what she said was ramblings. What I did hear is that she is a liar and prides herself in being pretty good at it. I also heard she is using men to elevate her social status and has mommy issues. She sounds like a woman scorned who is using the press to be vindictive. It explains a lot though. She would drive Ghandi to drink. Hopefully, the next guy will see it and run like the wind (if he has half a brain). I hope this outburst seals the end deal. She never seemed right for him anyway.

I know that he is bi, transvestite or a neo lesbian. He IS the Lawrence Olivier of our time. He is truly a great actor without all the pomp and circumstance of so many other stars. He speaks from the heart and seems to be a genuine human being. So I hope he doesn’t let this bring him back down just when he is trying to pick himself up. And Victoria Keon-Cohen is the love of his life, awaiting the articles I sent into the author of this blog. She is amazing and looks like someone who can keep up with him.

To this day I believe that JRM’s is if not the BEST, certainly in the top five actors of all time. I feel I have an eye for talent and I definitely know what I like. It is not unusual for mega-big stars to identify with, moreover, possibly take on the persona of the characters they either play or invent. I know that Stanisloftski (Father of Method Acting) would be proud of JRM. I am, yet I have not had the pleasure of meeting him. JRM is up there in a field not known by many actors. I’m sure there is pressure and anxiety much deeper than I could ever take. Lord, bless him though because he at least seeks treatment for his particular illness. He’ll be back, you just can’t hold the greats down. Love your blog!

jps

She’s such a f*cking bs. Even if everything she says is all true, I wouldn’t act like this. She is making herself look worse than him. Cause, at least he can change & he shows signs of wanting to. I see that he has been doing good in his film career. So, no… his career isn’t permanently damaged.

I’m inclined to believe that Johnny has severe emotional problems- his childhood was chaotic and impoverished. I do believe his addictions stem from an attachment disorder as a result of lacking of bonding with his mother for the first two years of life. Anyone with an understanding of addictions and the importance of early childhood nurturing would see that Johnny is in serious trouble. Reena would have experienced his detached violent behaviour and also his vulnerability at the same time.

As an individual that as an acute understanding of where addictions and emotional disturbance stems from I would have to believe some of Reena’s recollections of Johnny.Johnny had a chaotic and neglectful early childhood. His mum was ashamed of her pregnancy with him. He came into the world 2 months premature. 7 months he spent in the hospital ( no bonding with his mum). He came home to an already pregnant mum, an 18 year old dad, and a very sick grandparent. The family was ill prepared, no money, no nurturing environment and viola, an attachment disorder ..he recalls a life of chaos with his neglectful mother; ” there was never any food in the house because mom drank the dole away.,, I had to steal food”. Johnny has the symptoms of early childhood neglect – addictions, lack of self care ( can’t change his own sheets), emotionally dysregulated , controlling, no sense of self ( can’t change accents and body language according to what’s going on in his environment), and he indiscriminate with his significant others- he’s very shallow when he selects his partners- horrible love maker as well ( lacks empathy). The only hope for Johnny is a specific treatment called DBT, this treatment is often used to treat patients with Borderline Personality Disorder, ( as I suspect Johnny has this disorder- along with Histronic tendencies).

Reena Hammer maybe you were his problem! Now you are gone from his life he should recover. Can you imagine being in a relationship with someone who sees you as a commodity and not a worthwhile person who is loved…..RH is a horrible, vile woman; GOOD LUCK with your new commodity! I wish JRM receives the help he so needs to get better. When you have an addiction it is very difficult to be in a relationship and this relationship was obviously very toxic.

Wow you guys don’t even know that #JRM is in love with a gorgeous supermodel named Victoria Keon-Cohen ….she’s made him much happier than reena can ever conceive of….Victoria Keon-Cohen is a supermodel, and they are quite happy together…how can you even pretend to be Johnathan Rhys Meyers fans when you despise the love of his life. He loves Victoria, so, you guys need to get over it.

We do not despise VKC rather RH who I might add sold her story to the press. The relationship with JRM may have been fraught because of JRM bipolarism but for her to blab to the press about him was disgraceful and nasty. I really hope JRM has found a lasting relationship with VKC because he needs someone who gives and does not take. Bless him but I could cry for his plight because I know what it is like. My partner (RIP Stephen suffered from the same condition and he was gentil and very intelligent and I would give anything to get him back). I do not despise VKC at all and from the comments posted neither do the majority of bloggers who have posted here.

Most of what she said was ramblings. What I did hear is that she is a liar and prides herself in being pretty good at it. I also heard she is using men to elevate her social status and has mommy issues. She sounds like a woman scorned who is using the press to be vindictive. It explains a lot though. She would drive Ghandi to drink. It’s just sad that she would make their issues public. Hopefully, the next guy will see it and run like the wind (if he has half a brain). I hope this outburst seals the end deal. She never seemed right for him anyway.

I don’t care if he is bi or homosexual, transvestite or a neo lesbian. He IS the Lawrence Olivier of our time. He is truly a great actor without all the pomp and circumstance of so many other stars. He speaks from the heart and seems to be a genuine human being. So I hope he doesn’t let this bring him back down just when he is trying to pick himself up. And good luck with the new girl. She is hot and looks like someone who can keep up with him. If that fails, I am available even if it is as a beard. And anyway, who cares.

Victoria Keon-Cohen is a gorgeous supermodel whom filmed a short gothic with JRM, her husband, as a vo. Victoria is the most brilliant, gorgeous woman alive.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 53,112 hits

Top Clicks

  • None
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

